Bob Brandt

Broker Associate

Testimonials

Client Reviews

"Christine reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/26/2015 Currently working together

His responses to my e-mail were quick. Original contact was just to see approximately how much my home is worth as I am considering a long-distance move.

He was so honest and direct. Information was thorough. Will keep him in mind when I am ready to sell.
Shannon DeRosby reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/26/2015 Helped me sell a home

This was an REO situation that I originally thought was going to be difficult. Bob was so helpful with both the previous owner as well as myself in arranging walk though, move out, preparing the house for sale, and the sale itself. I will definitely work with Bob again in future transactions.
diana4mexico reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 01/21/2015 Helped me buy a home

Bob helped me find my current condo. He listened to what it was I was looking for. He was able to find and show me exactly what I wanted in a very short time. I believe it only took looking at four properties and then I had what I wanted. I liked Bob's availability to me. When going for foreclosure properties it is important to be on top of things to not miss out on a deal.

Thanks Bob
Vink0822 reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 01/20/2015 Helped me buy a home

Bob was helpful in getting us the right house and he was helpful through out the whole process as we were the first time home buyers. I would highly recommend Bob
sbrandt000 reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 08/01/2013 Helped me sell a home

When my parents decided to retire out of state after living in their home for nearly 40 years, they hired Bob to list their house. They were very impressed and thrilled when the house sold within 48 hours. The quick sale allowed them to purchase and move into their new home within a month.
h_i_l_l reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 07/27/2013 Helped me sell a home

Bob priced our townhouse just right allowing us to get price we wanted and sold in about 1 month.
10royalway reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/20/2013 Other

Twenty years ago, Bob helped us purchase our first home, and then ten years later; Bob help us sell that home in 2 days! The housing market was at its peak and it was the #2 high sale in the neighborhood. He helped us purchase a land to build a new home. We would use Bob's services again. And we have recommended Bob to our friends & he has helped them sell & purchase their homes. Bob is honest, a great negotiator, provides realistic comps & easy to work with. You can’t go wrong using Bob’s services.
Stephen Kapumba reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/14/2013 Helped me rent a home

We had a priviledge of working with Mr. Brandt while looking for a town home for rent. Mr. Brandt's continous flexibility and the ability to respond within a short notice was very helpful to us. He was well informed of the area and gave us his expert advise throughout the process. In the end, things worked out well for us. We certainly recommend him very highly.
rpatel235 reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/11/2013 Helped me buy a home

Bob is very friendly and helpful. His knowledge in real estate helped us to find valuable Investment properties. I did recommend his services to my several friends, and they are also very satisfied. Thanks Bob for all your help and advice.
bobmeyers reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/11/2013 Helped me buy a home

I met Bob several years ago and have served with him on the board of our local EAA chapter. I asked Bob to be our broker when we bought a foreclosed piece of property. I can highly recommend Bob's services.
John Tillotson reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/05/2013 We worked together

Bob is an excellent agent with tons of experience! I've worked with Bob over 20 years and you can trust him to do a great job!
Ben S reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 02/04/2013 Helped me buy a home

A house that we were interested was listed with Remax and Bob was the agent who showed us the house and others in the same area. Bob was very knowledgeable and gave us good opinions and suggestions. He is very patient. We know we can trust him.
Davinder Batra reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 01/31/2013 Helped me buy a home

It's always delight to work with Bob as he always brings his “service with smile” attitude and unparalleled real estate and local market expertise. Thank you Bob for always providing your honest and candid assessment on many investment properties you helped me buy and sell.
sbansal55 reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 01/30/2013 Helped me rent a home

Well known real estate professional with very strong background, knowledge and friendly and helpful nature.
sammakwana reviewed Bob Brandt Re/Max 847-274-3193 01/28/2013 Helped me buy a home

Bob Brandt was relentless in search when I used his services for buying my town-home. Needless to say that after buying, I also used his services to sell my old town-home. One would not use services twice if there was a problem. Besides search, professional services as agent were great and very supportive. Once Bob takes the assignment, he works persistent, be fair in negotiations and helps in paperwork to see this through.

Bob,Thanks for the gift but we owe you big time. We would not have gotten this without you. We love the new home and property. Thanks again.

Bill and Sharon Lavalle
Elgin, IL

Hi Bob, We can not believe we got such an incredible house. We could not have done it without you and your guidance is appreciated everyday we wake up here.

Mark and Jackie Solak
cary, IL

Bob, Thanks for finding this home for us. It is real nice and we have made nice improvements already. We will recommend you if we know anyone buying.

Joanna Fortuna
Streamwood, IL

We appreciate the way you handled our house sale. You always had the answers and were there when we needed you.

John Cherney
Cary, IL

I am extremely impressed with Bob's professionalism in handling the sale of my home. I was in India during the time when the home was listed till the time it was sold. Understanding the challenges that I would have since I was in India,Bob showed over 80 potential buyers even in a slow market,and kept updated at regular intervals. I am very very throughly impressed with Bob,and I would recommend each and every person who wants to see his/her house,use Bob's services. He is simply GREAT!

Sandesh Bade
Schaumburg, IL
"

-